On the basis of the result of the Civil Services (Preliminary)
Examination, 2019 held on 02/06/2019, the candidates with the
following Roll Numbers have qualified for admission to the Civil
Services (Main) Examination, 2019.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
The candidature of these candidates is provisional. In accordance
with the Rules of the Examination, all these candidates have to apply
again in the Detailed Application Form-I (DAF-I) for the Civil Services
(Main) Examination, 2019, which will be available on the website of the
Union Public Service Commission ( during
the period from 01/08/2019 (Thursday) to 16/08/2019 (Friday) till
6:00 P.M. All the qualified candidates are advised to fill up the DAF-I
ONLINE and submit the same ONLINE for admission to the Civil
Services (Main) Examination, 2019 to be held from Friday, the
20/09/2019. Important instructions for filling up of the DAF-I and its
submission will also be available on the website. The candidates who
have been declared successful have to first get themselves registered
on the relevant page of the above website before filling up the ONLINE
DAF-I. The qualified candidates are further advised to refer to the
Rules of the Civil Services Examination, 2019 published in the Gazette
of India (Extraordinary) of Department of Personnel and Training
Notification dated 19.02.2019.
It may be noted that mere submission of DAF-I does not, ipso
facto, confer upon the candidates any right for admission to the Civil
Services (Main) Examination, 2019. The e-Admit Card along with the
Time Table of the said Examination will be uploaded on the
Commission’s Website for the eligible candidates around 3-4 weeks
before the commencement of the Examination. Changes, if any, in the
postal address or email address or mobile number after submission of
the DAF-I may be communicated to the Commission at once.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Click here to download Result UPSC Civil services

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.